APS Support Staff

Alejandro Muñoz
Director of Outreach and Community Relations
a.munoz@altaps.org
Ambar Perez
Accounting Associate
a.perez@prepatec.org
Dolores Carrillo
Medi-Cal Reporting and Billing Specialist
d.carrillo@altaps.org
Esther Cuevas
Payroll/HR Department
e.cuevas@altaps.org
Jeanette Santana
Outreach & Retention Coordinator
j.santana.hs@prepatec.org
Kimberly Stern
Director of International Baccalaureate (IB) Programs
k.stern@prepatec.org
Martin Varela
Information Technology (IT) Manager
m.varela@altaps.org
Roberta Mauss
Director of Special Education
mauss.r@academiamoderna.org
Yvonne Valdez
After School Program Coordinator
y.valdez@academiamoderna.org

© 2017 Alta Public School. All rights reserved.