APS Support Staff

Carlos Gualotuna
Custodian II
c.gualotuna@altaps.org
Dolores Carrillo
Medi-Cal Reporting and Billing Specialist
d.carrillo@altaps.org
Esther Cuevas
Payroll/HR Department
e.cuevas@altaps.org
Jeanette Santana
Outreach & Retention Coordinator
j.santana.hs@prepatec.org
Linda Vargas
Student Data Coordinator
l.vargas@academiamoderna.org
Martin Varela
Information Technology (IT) Manager
m.varela@altaps.org
Vanessa Chavez
Social Media
v.chavez@altaps.org
Yvonne Valdez
After School Program Coordinator
y.valdez@academiamoderna.org

© 2018 Alta Public School. All rights reserved.

Translate »