Staff Directory

Adam Warren
Principal
a.warren@academiamoderna.org
Rachel Villalobos-Kowalski
Elementary Assistant Principal
r.kowalski@academiamoderna.org
Akela Almada
Third Grade Teacher
Room:
a.almada@academiamoderna.org
Andrew Cho
Fourth Grade Teacher
Room:
a.cho@academiamoderna.org
Armando Enriquez
First Grade Teacher
Room:
a.enriquez@academiamoderna.org
Bianca Varo
Third Grade Teacher
Room:
b.varo@academiamoderna.org
Cassandra Brunnette
Kindergarten Teacher
Room:
c.brunnette@academiamoderna.org
Christine Xu
Language Special (Mandarin) Teacher
Room:
c.xu@academiamoderna.org
Donna Brocco
Fourth Grade Teacher
Room:
d.brocco@academiamoderna.org
Edward Washburn
Third Grade Teacher
Room:
e.washburn@academiamoderna.org
Jazlin Bello
Kindergarten Teacher
Room:
j.bello@academiamoderna.org
Kady Newman
Second Grade Teacher
Room:
k.newman@academiamoderna.org
Karla Castellanos
Second Grade Teacher
Room:
k.castellanos@academiamoderna.org
Kim Mauss
Fourth Grade Teacher
Room:
k.mauss@academiamoderna.org
Kristine Lopez
Fifth Grade Teacher
Room:
k.lopez@academiamoderna.org
Marcela Reyes
Yard Supervisor
Room:
m.reyes@academiamoderna.org
Marianna Cid
Permanent Substitute
Room:
m.cid@academiamoderna.org
Marianne Ngo
First Grade Teacher
Room:
m.ngo@academiamoderna.org
Melody Joo
First Grade Teacher
Room:
m.joo@academiamoderna.org
Micaela Washington
Fifth Grade Teacher
Room:
m.washington@academiamoderna.org
Miriam Choi
Second Grade Teacher
Room:
m.choi@academiamoderna.org
Naren Yan
Kindergarten
Room:
n.yan@academiamoderna.org
Nicole Mason
Art Special
Room:
n.mason@academiamoderna.org
Rebecca Disarro
RSP Teacher
Room:
r.disarro@academiamoderna.org
Reed Young
RSP Teacher
Room:
r.young@academiamoderna.org
Tania Perez
Fifth Grade Teacher
Room:
t.perez@academiamoderna.org
William Omer
Physical Education Special
Room:
w.omer@academiamoderna.org
Antonio Perez
Community Liaison
a.perez@academiamoderna.org
Agustin Medina, Sr.
Custodian
a.medina.sr@academiamoderna.org
Andrea Hernandez
After School Program Leader
a.hernandez@academiamoderna.org
Angelica Gutierrez
Office Manager
a.gutierrez@altaps.org
Blanca Gonzalez
Custodian
b.gonzalez@academiamoderna.org
Carina Solis
Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
c.solis@academiamoderna.org
Carlos Gualotuna
Maintenance
c.gualotuna@academiamoderna.org
Edgardo Castrejon
Fifth Grade Teacher Assistant
e.castrejon@academiamoderna.org
Estrella Sanchez
Fourth Grade Teacher Assistant
e.sanchez@academiamoderna.org
Evelyn Plasencia
Yard Supervisor
e.plasencia@academiamoderna.org
Griselda Reyes
Librarian
g.reyes@academiamoderna.org
Irma Quintero
Yard Supervisor
i.quintero@academiamoderna.org
Ismael Franco
Custodian
i.franco@academiamoderna.org
Jessica Sanchez
Third Grade Teacher Assistant
jess.sanchez@prepatec.org
Kayleen Kaaiai
Physical Education Teacher Assistant
k.kaaiai@academiamoderna.org
Keiry Gonzalez
First Grade Teacher Assistant
k.gonzalez@academiamoderna.org
Lorena Raya
RSP Teacher Assistant/Clerk
l.raya@academiamoderna.org
Marcie Meza
National School Lunch Program
m.meza@prepatec.org
Martha Raya
Second Grade Teacher Assistant
m.raya@academiamoderna.org
Samantha Zuniga
After School Program Leader
s.zuniga@academiamoderna.org
Stacy Juarez
Office Clerk
s.juarez@academiamoderna.org

© 2018 Alta Public School. All rights reserved.

Translate »