Staff Directory

Carrie Checca
Principal
c.checca@academiamoderna.org
Kim Suejin
Dean
s.kim@academiamoderna.org
Araceli Robles
Second Grade Teacher
Room:
a.robles@academiamoderna.org
Bianca Varo
Third Grade Teacher
Room:
b.varo@academiamoderna.org
Cassandra Rojas
Fourth Grade Teacher
Room:
c.rojas@academiamoderna.org
Christine Xu
Mandarin Teacher
Room:
c.xu@academiamoderna.org
Edna Villarreal
Fourth Grade Teacher
Room:
e.pompa@academiamoderna.org
Griselda Reyes
Librarian
Room:
g.reyes@academiamoderna.org
Jazlin Bello
Kindergarten Teacher
Room:
j.bello@academiamoderna.org
Jennifer Silva
First Grade Teacher
Room:
j.silva@academiamoderna.org
Jodi Gallegos
5th Grade Teacher
Room:
j.gallegos@academiamoderna.org
Kareen Flores
Third Grade Teacher
Room:
k.flores@academiamoderna.org
Karla Castellanos
Second Grade Teacher
Room:
k.castellanos@academiamoderna.org
Kim Mauss
Third Grade Teacher
Room:
k.mauss@academiamoderna.org
Minerva de Leon
Testing / Data Coordinator
Room:
m.deleon@academiamoderna.org
Miriam Choi
Fifth Grade Teacher
Room:
m.choi@academiamoderna.org
Monique Madrigal
First Grade Teacher
Room:
m.madrigal@academiamoderna.org
Nicole Mason
Kindergarten Teacher
Room:
n.mason@academiamoderna.org
Rebecca Disarro
RSP Teacher
Room:
r.disarro@academiamoderna.org
Sung Shin
IB BYP Coordinator
Room:
s.shin@academiamoderna.org
Valerie Araujo
Kindergarten Teacher
Room:
v.araujo@academiamoderna.org
Mayra Henrique
Office Manager
m.henriquez@academiamoderna.org
Stacy Juarez
Attendance Clerk
s.juarez@academiamoderna.org
Antonio Perez
Parent Coordinator
a.perez@academiamoderna.org
Agustin Medina, Sr.
Custodian
a.medina.sr@academiamoderna.org
Andrea Hernandez
After School Program Leader
a.hernandez@academiamoderna.org
Antonio Perez
Parent Coordinator
a.perez@academiamoderna.org
Blanca Gonzalez
Custodian
b.gonzalez@academiamoderna.org
Carina Solis
ASP Leader (Gr. 3)
c.solis@academiamoderna.org
Edgardo Castrejaon
ASP Leader (Gr. 4)
e.castrejon@academiamoderna.org
Estrella Sanchez
Instructional Aide - 5th Grade
e.sanchez@academiamoderna.org
Guadalupe Jimenez
Instructional Aide - 2nd Grade
g.jimenez@academiamoderna.org
Ismael Franco
Custodian
i.franco@academiamoderna.org
Jazmin Perez
Library Aide
j.perez@academiamoderna.org
Jessica Sanchez
Instructional Aide - 3rd Grade
jess.sanchez@prepatec.org
Kayleen Kaaiai
PE Aide
k.kaaiai@academiamoderna.org
Keiry Gonzalez
Intructional Aide - 1st Grade
k.gonzalez@academiamoderna.org
Larisa Herrera
ASP Leader (Gr. 1)
l.herrera@academiamoderna.org
Marcie Meza
Student Services/Office Clerk
m.meza@prepatec.org
Martha Raya
Instructional Aide - 4th Grade
m.raya@academiamoderna.org
Samantha Zuniga
After School Program Leader
s.zuniga@academiamoderna.org

© 2017 Alta Public School. All rights reserved.

Translate »