Staff Directory

Barry Baxter
Superintendent
bbx@academiamoderna.org

Jose Salas
High School Principal
j.salas.hs@prepatec.org

Anjelica Madrigal
Spanish 1 - Language Acquisition
Room: 101
a.madrigal.hs@prepatec.org
Christian Arangoa
English 9 A - Language & Literature, Faculty Chair
Room: 106
c.arangoa.hs@prepatec.org
Crystal Guillen
Visual Arts 9
Room: Floating/rotating
c.guillen.hs@prepatec.org
Irene Atilano
Geography 9 - Individuals & Societies
Room: 107
i.atilano.hs@prepatec.org
Kieu Duong
Biology 9
Room: 110
k.duong.hs@prepatec.org
Michelle Solorzano
Physical & Health Education
Room: GYM
m.solorzano.hs@prepatec.org
Se Joon Park
Math (Algebra & Geometry)
Room: 109
sj.park.hs@prepatec.org
Seth King
Computer Science 9 - Concepts & Applications
Room: Rotating
s.king@prepatec.org

Jeanette Santana
Outreach and Community Relations
j.santana.hs@prepatec.org
Yajaira Hernandez
Office Manager
y.hernandez.hs@prepatec.org

Agustin Medina
Office Clerk/NFLP
a.medina@prepatec.org
Faviola Villaseñor
Office Clerk
f.villasenor.hs@prepatec.org

Viviana Matamoros
Parent Coordinator
v.matamoros@prepatec.org

Alejandro Muñoz
Director of Outreach and Community Relations
a.munoz@altaps.org
Alma Santana
High School Counselor
a.santana.hs@prepatec.org
Analila Barajas
Academic Counselor (PT)
a.barajas.hs@prepatec.org
Anjelica Madrigal
Spanish 1 - Language Acquisition
a.madrigal.hs@prepatec.org
Brandan Gray
Classroom Paraprofessional
Cerstin Breslin
Librarian
c.breslin.hs@prepatec.org
Christian Arangoa
English 9 A - Language & Literature, Faculty Chair
c.arangoa.hs@prepatec.org
Daniel Carbone
SPED, RSP - Study Skills 9
Irene Atilano
Geography 9 - Individuals & Societies
i.atilano.hs@prepatec.org
Juana Calderon
Custodial
j.calderon.hs@prepatec.org
Kimberly Stern
IB Coordinator
k.stern@prepatec.org
Rosa Campos
Night Custodian
r.campos@prepatec.org
Yvonne Valdez
After School Program Coordinator
y.valdez@academiamoderna.org

© 2017 Alta Public School. All rights reserved.