Staff Directory

Barry Baxter
Head of School
b.baxter@altaps.org
Cecilia Marquez
Dean of Students
c.marquez@prepatec.org
Andres Andreas
7 Life Science
Room: 16 (Clarendon)
a.andreas@prepatec.org
Andrew Vo
6 Math/Science
Room:
Candace Bogan
Music Teacher
Room:
c.bogan@prepatec.org
Christine Ontiveros
6 ELA/SS
Room: 105 (Stafford)
c.ontiveros@prepatec.org
Debora Shubin
7th grade Language and Literature
Room:
d.shubin@prepatec.org
Desiree Drew
7 SS
Room:
George Stadtler
8 SS
Room: 14 (Clarendon)
j.stadtler@prepatec.org
James Newton
7 Math
Room:
Jordan Mazur
6 ELA/SS
Room:
Jose Nunez
Physical Education 8th
Room: GYM/ Blacktop (Clarendon)
j.nunez@prepatec.org
Karen Hung
6 Math/Science
Room:
Kelsey Stanoch
Science 8th
Room: 11 (Clarendon)
k.stanoch@prepatec.org
Linda Holtz
6 ELA/SS
Room: 106 (Stafford)
l.holtz@prepatec.org
Monica Becerra
RSP
Room:
m.becerra@prepatec.org
Monica Duke
8 Art
Room:
Nancy Spolidoro
8 ELA
Room: 13 (Clarendon)
n.spolidoro@prepatec.org
Shawn Clingan
8 Math
Room:
Sunae Ceriale
6 Art
Room: Floating
s.ceriale@prepatec.org
Ulyssis Rodriguez
7 PE
Room:
Rosalinda Mercado
Office Manager
r.mercado@prepatec.org
Viviana Matamoros
Parent Coordinator
v.matamoros@prepatec.org
Agustin Medina, Jr.
Assistant Director of Student Services
a.medina@prepatec.org
Angel Gallo
After School Program
a.gallo@prepatec.org
Angelica Limon
Instructional Aide
a.limon@prepatec.org
Bobby Farias
Instructional Aide (7th Grade)
b.farias@prepatec.org
Donaji Quero
Instructional Aide
Isenia Sanchez
Aide (8th Grade)
i.sanchez@prepatec.org
Jacqueline Antillon
Campus Aid
j.antillon@prepatec.org
Josilyn Solis-Trujillo
After School Program
j.solis@prepatec.org
Juana Calderon
Custodial
j.calderon.hs@prepatec.org
Laura Martinez
Campus Aid
l.martinez@prepatec.org
Maria Hernandez
Attendance Clerk
m.hernandez@prepatec.org
Marianna Cid
Student Services/Office Clerk
m.cid@prepatec.org
Rosa Campos
Custodian
r.campos@prepatec.org
Sylvia Nicholson
Office Manager
s.nicholson@prepatec.org
Walter Resendiz
IT support
w.resendiz@prepatec.org

© 2017 Alta Public School. All rights reserved.

Translate »