Staff Directory

Barry Baxter
Head of School
b.baxter@altaps.org
Cecilia Marquez
Assistant Principal
c.marquez@prepatec.org
Amy Bandy
8 Music
Room:
a.bandy@prepatec.org
Andres Andreas
7 Life Science
Room: 16 (Clarendon)
a.andreas@prepatec.org
Andrew Vo
6 Math/Science/Design
Room:
a.vo@prepatec.org
Cari Downey
7 Math/Design
Room:
c.downey@prepatec.org
Jordan Mazur
7 ELA/World History and Geography for Ancient Civilizations
Room:
j.mazur@prepatec.org
Karen Hung
7 Math/Design
Room:
k.hung@prepatec.org
Kelsey Stanoch
8 Physical Science
Room: 11 (Clarendon)
k.stanoch@prepatec.org
Linda Holtz
6 ELA/Social Studies/Design
Room: 106 (Stafford)
l.holtz@prepatec.org
Marisol Perez
8 Math Pre-Algebra/design
Room: 109
m.perez.hs@prepatec.org
Matthew McKinney
6/7 Spanish
Room:
m.mckinney@prepatec.org
Monica Becerra
RSP
Room:
m.becerra@prepatec.org
Nancy Spolidoro
8 Language and Literature
Room: 13 (Clarendon)
n.spolidoro@prepatec.org
Sunae Ceriale
6/7 Art
Room: Floating
s.ceriale@prepatec.org
Taylor Evans
7 ELA/World History and Geography for Ancient Civilizations
Room:
t.evans@prepatec.org
Ulysses Rodriguez
6/7 PE
Room:
u.rodriguez@prepatec.org
Wendy Najera
8 Physical and Health Education
Room: 11
w.najera.hs@prepatec.org
Rosalinda Mercado
Office Manager
r.mercado@prepatec.org
Viviana Matamoros
Community Liaison
v.matamoros@prepatec.org
Angel Gallo
After School Program
a.gallo@prepatec.org
Angelica Limon
Instructional Aide
a.limon@prepatec.org
Donaji Quero
Instructional Aide
d.quero@prepatec.org
Jacqueline Antillon
Campus Aid
j.antillon@prepatec.org
Josilyn Solis-Trujillo
After School Program
j.solis@prepatec.org
Juana Calderon
Custodial
j.calderon.hs@prepatec.org
Maria Hernandez
Attendance Clerk
m.hernandez@prepatec.org
Sylvia Nicholson
Office Manager
s.nicholson@prepatec.org
Walter Resendiz
IT support
w.resendiz@prepatec.org

© 2018 Alta Public School. All rights reserved.

Translate »