Staff Directory

Barry Baxter
Superintendent
bbx@academiamoderna.org

Barry Baxter
Head of School
b.baxter@altaps.org

Cecilia Marquez
Dean of Students
c.marquez@prepatec.org

Andres Andreas
Science 7th
Room: 16 (Clarendon)
a.andreas@prepatec.org
Cerstin Breslin
Librarian (P/T)
Room: TBD
Chiaohao Chang
8th Grade Mandarin
Room:
c.chang@prepatec.org
Christine Ontiveros
6th Grade Individuals & Societies
Room: 105 (Stafford)
c.ontiveros@prepatec.org
David Ojeda
Language and Literature 7th
Room: 12 (Clarendon)
d.ojeda@prepatec.org
George Stadtler
Individuals & Societies 8th
Room: 14 (Clarendon)
j.stadtler@prepatec.org
Hannah Gonzales
Math 6th, Science 6th
Room: 104 (Stafford)
h.gonzales@prepatec.org
Jeff Martin
Physical Education 7th
Room: GYM/ Blacktop (Clarendon)
j.martin@prepatec.org
John Wong
Mathematics 8th
Room: 17 (Clarendon)
Jose Nunez
Physical Education 8th
Room: GYM/ Blacktop (Clarendon)
j.nunez@prepatec.org
Kelsey Stanoch
Science 8th
Room: 11 (Clarendon)
k.stanoch@prepatec.org
Linda Holtz
Language and Literature 6th, Individuals & Societies 6th
Room: 106 (Stafford)
l.holtz@prepatec.org
Nancy Spolidoro
Language and Literature 8th
Room: 13 (Clarendon)
Rod St. Amant
7th Grade Visual Arts
Room:
r.st.amant@prepatec.org
Stella Ortega
Individuals & Societies 7th
Room: 15 (Clarendon)
d.ojeda@prepatec.org
Sunae Ceriale
Arts (Visual)
Room: Floating
s.ceriale@prepatec.org
Wendy Morales
Mathematics 7th
Room: 18 (Clarendon)
w.morales@prepatec.org
Wilson Villanueva
7th Grade Math & PE
Room: 104/GYM/ Blacktop (Stafford)
w.villanueva@prepatec.org

Crystal Perez
Office Manager
c.perez@prepatec.org
Rosalinda Mercado
Office Manager
r.mercado@prepatec.org

Mayra Solis
Receptionist

Viviana Matamoros
Parent Coordinator
v.matamoros@prepatec.org

Adriana Reyes
Family Therapist
a.reyes@prepatec.org
Ambar Perez
Accounting Associate
a.perez@prepatec.org
Bobby Farias
Instructional Aide (7th Grade)
b.farias@prepatec.org
Daniel Carbone
SPED, RSP - Study Skills 9
Donaji Quero
Instructional Aide
Isenia Sanchez
Aide (8th Grade)
i.sanchez@prepatec.org
Juana Calderon
Custodial
j.calderon.hs@prepatec.org
Kimberly Stern
IB Coordinator
k.stern@prepatec.org
Maria Hernandez
Receptionist
m.hernandez@prepatec.org
Matthew Farias
Instructional Aide (6th Grade)
m.farias@prepatec.org
Rosa Campos
Night Custodian
r.campos@prepatec.org
Yvonne Valdez
After School Program Coordinator
y.valdez@academiamoderna.org

© 2017 Alta Public School. All rights reserved.