Staff Directory

Dr. Maribel Galan
Superintendent
m.galan@altaps.org

Barry Baxter
Head of School
b.baxter@altaps.org

Cecilia Marquez
Dean of Students
c.marquez@prepatec.org

Andres Andreas
7 Life Science
Room: 16 (Clarendon)
a.andreas@prepatec.org
Andrew Vo
6 Math/Science
Room:
Cerstin Breslin
Librarian (P/T)
Room:
c.breslin@prepatec.org
Chiao Chiao Chang
7th Grade Mandarin
Room:
c.chang@prepatec.org
Christine Ontiveros
6 ELA/SS
Room: 105 (Stafford)
c.ontiveros@prepatec.org
Debora Orloff
7th grade Language and Literature
Room:
d.orloff@prepatec.org
Desiree Drew
7 SS
Room:
Felipe Valdivia
Spanish
Room:
George Stadtler
8 SS
Room: 14 (Clarendon)
j.stadtler@prepatec.org
James Newton
7 Math
Room:
Jordan Mazur
6 ELA/SS
Room:
Jose Nunez
Physical Education 8th
Room: GYM/ Blacktop (Clarendon)
j.nunez@prepatec.org
Karen Hung
6 Math/Science
Room:
Kelsey Stanoch
Science 8th
Room: 11 (Clarendon)
k.stanoch@prepatec.org
Linda Holtz
6 ELA/SS
Room: 106 (Stafford)
l.holtz@prepatec.org
Monica Duke
8 Art
Room:
Nancy Spolidoro
8 ELA
Room: 13 (Clarendon)
n.spolidoro@prepatec.org
Randy Yang
Mandarin
Room:
Rod St. Amant
7th Grade Visual Arts
Room:
r.st.amant@prepatec.org
Rod St. Amat
7 Art
Room:
Shawn Clingan
8 Math
Room:
Steven Jacobo
6 Math/Science
Room:
Sunae Ceriale
6 Art
Room: Floating
s.ceriale@prepatec.org
Ulyssis Rodriguez
7 PE
Room:

Crystal Perez
Office Manager
c.perez@prepatec.org
Rosalinda Mercado
Office Manager
r.mercado@prepatec.org

Viviana Matamoros
Parent Coordinator
v.matamoros@prepatec.org

Adriana Reyes
Family Therapist
a.reyes@prepatec.org
Angel Gallo
After School Program
a.gallo@prepatec.org
Ashely Dunn
After School Program
a.dunn@prepatec.org
Bobby Farias
Instructional Aide (7th Grade)
b.farias@prepatec.org
Daniel Carbone
SPED, RSP - Study Skills 9
Donaji Quero
Instructional Aide
Isenia Sanchez
Aide (8th Grade)
i.sanchez@prepatec.org
Jennifer Salazar
Speech/ Lang
Josilyn Trujillo
After School Program
j.trujillo@prepatec.org
Juana Calderon
Custodial
j.calderon.hs@prepatec.org
Lawrence Risely
RSP
Maria Hernandez
Receptionist
m.hernandez@prepatec.org
Monica Becerra
RSP
Nia Franklin
Psychologist

© 2017 Alta Public School. All rights reserved.