APS Support Staff

Carlos Gualotuna
Custodian II
c.gualotuna@altaps.org
Christina Cervantes
Accounting Associate - Central Office
c.cervantes@altaps.org
Esther Cuevas
Payroll/HR Department
e.cuevas@altaps.org
Jeanette Santana
Enrollment and Retention Coordinator
j.santana@altaps.org
Linda Vargas
Student Data Coordinator
l.vargas@academiamoderna.org
Martin Varela
Information Technology (IT) Manager
m.varela@altaps.org
Rachel Villalobos-Kowalski
Elementary Assistant Principal
r.kowalski@academiamoderna.org

© 2019 Alta Public School. All rights reserved.

Translate »