Staff Directory

Adam Warren
Principal

Tanya Esqueda
Assistant Principal

Akela Almada
Third Grade Teacher
Room:
a.almada@academiamoderna.org
Akela Almanda
Third Grade
Room:
a.almada@academiamoderna.org
Armando Enriquez
First Grade Teacher
Room:
a.enriquez@academiamoderna.org
Bianca Varo
Third Grade Teacher
Room:
b.varo@academiamoderna.org
Cassandra Brunette
Kinder Teacher
Room:
c.brunette@academiamoderna.org
Cassandra Brunnette
Kindergarten Teacher
Room:
c.brunnette@academiamoderna.org
Edward Washburn
Third Grade Teacher
Room:
e.washburn@academiamoderna.org
Jazlin Bello
Kindergarten Teacher
Room:
j.bello@academiamoderna.org
Jordan Mazur
4th Grade
Room:
j.mazur@prepatec.org
Kady Newman
Second Grade Teacher
Room:
k.newman@academiamoderna.org
Karla Castellanos
Second Grade Teacher
Room:
k.castellanos@academiamoderna.org
Kristine Lopez
Fifth Grade Teacher
Room:
k.lopez@academiamoderna.org
Macaela Washington-Harris
Fifth Grade teacher
Room:
m.washington-harris@academiamoderna.org
Marcela Reyes
Yard Supervisor
Room:
m.reyes@academiamoderna.org
Marianna Cid
Permanent Substitute
Room:
m.cid@academiamoderna.org
Marianne Ngo
First Grade Teacher
Room:
m.ngo@academiamoderna.org
Melody Joo
First Grade Teacher
Room:
m.joo@academiamoderna.org
Micaela Washington
Fifth Grade Teacher
Room:
m.washington@academiamoderna.org
Miriam Choi
Second Grade Teacher
Room:
m.choi@academiamoderna.org
Naren Yan
Kindergarten
Room:
n.yan@academiamoderna.org
Nicole Mason
Art Special
Room:
n.mason@academiamoderna.org
Tania Perez
Fifth Grade Teacher
Room:
t.perez@academiamoderna.org
Taylor Evans
4th Grade
Room:
t.evans@prepatec.org
Tito Valenzuela
Fourth Grade teacher
Room:
t.valenzuela@academiamoderna.org
Angelica Gutierrez
Office Manager

Jeanette Santana
Parent Coordinator

Maria Hernandez
Student Services

Stacy Beltran
Attendance Clerk

Andrew Cho
Intervention

Angela Lindahl
PYP

Carlos Gualotuna
Maintenance

Evelyn Plasencia
Yard Supervisor

Griselda Reyes
Librarian

Haigush Simonian
TA

Ignacio Gil
Spanish Teacher

Irma Quintero
Yard Supervisor

Janette Corral
SPED/TA

Jesus Aguilar
PE teacher

Juana Calderon
Custodial

Stacy Juarez
Office Clerk

© 2020 Alta Public School. All rights reserved.

Translate »