Staff Directory


 

Adam Warren
Principal

Tanya Esqueda
Assistant Principal

Akela Almanda
Third Grade
Room:
a.almada@academiamoderna.org
Andrew Cho
5th Grade
Room:
a.cho@academiamoderna.org
Angel Perez
STEAM
Room:
angel.perez@academiamoderna.org
Angela Lindahl
PYP
Room:
a.lindahl@academiamoderna.org
Armando Enriquez
First Grade Teacher
Room:
a.enriquez@academiamoderna.org
Bianca Varo
Third Grade Teacher
Room:
b.varo@academiamoderna.org
Cassandra Brunette
Kinder Teacher
Room:
c.brunette@academiamoderna.org
Edward Washburn
Third Grade Teacher
Room:
e.washburn@academiamoderna.org
Ignacio Gil
Spanish Language Teacher
Room:
i.gil@academiamoderna.org
Jazlin Bello
Kindergarten Teacher
Room:
j.bello@academiamoderna.org
Jesus Aguilar
Physical Education
Room:
j.aguilar@academiamoderna.org
Jordan Mazur
4th Grade
Room:
j.mazur@academiamoderna.org
Karla Castellanos
Second Grade Teacher
Room:
k.castellanos@academiamoderna.org
Kristine Lopez
Fifth Grade Teacher
Room:
k.lopez@academiamoderna.org
Marianna Cid
2nd Grade
Room:
m.cid@academiamoderna.org
Marianne Ngo
First Grade Teacher
Room:
m.ngo@academiamoderna.org
Melody Joo
First Grade Teacher
Room:
m.joo@academiamoderna.org
Miriam Choi
Second Grade Teacher
Room:
m.choi@academiamoderna.org
Naren Yan
Kindergarten
Room:
n.yan@academiamoderna.org
Tania Perez
Fifth Grade Teacher
Room:
t.perez@academiamoderna.org
Taylor Evans
4th Grade
Room:
t.evans@academiamoderna.org
Tito Valenzuela
Fourth Grade teacher
Room:
t.valenzuela@academiamoderna.org
Angelica Gutierrez
Office Manager

Jeanette Santana
Parent Coordinator

Maria Hernandez
Student Services

Carlos Gualotuna
Maintenance

Evelyn Plasencia
Yard Supervisor

Griselda Reyes
Librarian

Haigush Simonian
TA

Irma Quintero
Yard Supervisor

Janette Corral
SPED/TA

Jasmin Ochoa
Senior Youth Leader

Jonah Miller
Special Education

Jorge Vasquez
Youth Leader

Juana Calderon
Custodial

Kimberly Rivas
Site Coordinator

Maria Lizarraga
Assistant Site Coordinator

Oscar Maidana
Senior Youth Leader

Stacy Juarez
Attendance Clerk

© 2020 Alta Public School. All rights reserved.

Translate »