Staff Directory

Adam Warren
Principal
a.warren@academiamoderna.org
Akela Almada
Third Grade Teacher
Room:
a.almada@academiamoderna.org
Andrew Cho
Fourth Grade Teacher
Room:
a.cho@academiamoderna.org
Armando Enriquez
First Grade Teacher
Room:
a.enriquez@academiamoderna.org
Bianca Varo
Third Grade Teacher
Room:
b.varo@academiamoderna.org
Cassandra Brunnette
Kindergarten Teacher
Room:
c.brunnette@academiamoderna.org
Edward Washburn
Third Grade Teacher
Room:
e.washburn@academiamoderna.org
Jazlin Bello
Kindergarten Teacher
Room:
j.bello@academiamoderna.org
Jordan Mazur
4th Grade
Room:
j.mazur@prepatec.org
Kady Newman
Second Grade Teacher
Room:
k.newman@academiamoderna.org
Karla Castellanos
Second Grade Teacher
Room:
k.castellanos@academiamoderna.org
Kristine Lopez
Fifth Grade Teacher
Room:
k.lopez@academiamoderna.org
Marcela Reyes
Yard Supervisor
Room:
m.reyes@academiamoderna.org
Marianna Cid
Permanent Substitute
Room:
m.cid@academiamoderna.org
Marianne Ngo
First Grade Teacher
Room:
m.ngo@academiamoderna.org
Melody Joo
First Grade Teacher
Room:
m.joo@academiamoderna.org
Micaela Washington
Fifth Grade Teacher
Room:
m.washington@academiamoderna.org
Miriam Choi
Second Grade Teacher
Room:
m.choi@academiamoderna.org
Naren Yan
Kindergarten
Room:
n.yan@academiamoderna.org
Nicole Mason
Art Special
Room:
n.mason@academiamoderna.org
Tania Perez
Fifth Grade Teacher
Room:
t.perez@academiamoderna.org
Taylor Evans
4th Grade
Room:
t.evans@prepatec.org
Angelica Gutierrez
Office Manager
a.gutierrez@altaps.org
Carlos Gualotuna
Maintenance
c.gualotuna@academiamoderna.org
Evelyn Plasencia
Yard Supervisor
e.plasencia@academiamoderna.org
Griselda Reyes
Librarian
g.reyes@academiamoderna.org
Irma Quintero
Yard Supervisor
i.quintero@academiamoderna.org
Juana Calderon
Custodial
j.calderon.hs@prepatec.org
Marcie Meza
National School Lunch Program
m.meza@prepatec.org
Maria Hernandez
Attendance Clerk
m.hernandez@prepatec.org
Stacy Juarez
Office Clerk
s.juarez@academiamoderna.org

© 2019 Alta Public School. All rights reserved.

Translate »