Academia Moderna – Distance Learning Sessions


 

 

 

 

 

 

Here are the instructions on how to access and use Google Classroom.

 

Aquí están las instrucciones sobre cómo acceder y usar Google Classroom.

 

Previous weeks lessons can be found and accessed in the Archive:

 
Click on the grade banner below access the Google Classroom link button and the weekly Distance Learning lessons.
 

Jazlin Bello: j.bello@academiamoderna.org
 

Online Learning Lessons: Week June 08 – June 12
Monday, June 08
Tuesday, June 09
Wednesday, June 10
Thursday, June 11
Friday, June 12


Cassandra Brunette: c.brunette@academia.org
 

Online Learning Lessons: Week June 08 – June 12
Monday, June 08
Tuesday, June 09
Wednesday, June 10
Thursday, June 11
Friday, June 12


Naren Yan: n.yan@academiamoderna.org
 

Online Learning Lessons: Week June 08 – June 12
Monday, June 08
Tuesday, June 09
Wednesday, June 10
Thursday, June 11
Friday, June 12


Andrew Cho: a.cho@academiamoderna.org
 

Online Learning Lessons: Week June 08 – June 12
Monday, June 08
Tuesday, June 09
Wednesday, June 10
Thursday, June 11
Friday, June 12


Kristine Lopez: k.lopez@acadaemiamoderna.org
 

Online Learning Lessons: Week June 08 – June 12
Monday, June 08
Tuesday, June 09
Wednesday, June 10
Thursday, June 11
Friday, June 12


Tania Perez: t.perez@academiamoderna.org
 

Online Learning Lessons: Week June 08 – June 12
Monday, June 08
Tuesday, June 09
Wednesday, June 10
Thursday, June 11
Friday, June 12


Jesus Aguilar – Physical Education: je.aguilar@academiamoderna.org
 
Ignacio Gil – Spanish Language: i.gil@academiamoderna.org
 
Angel Perez – STEAM: angel.perez@acadaemiamoderna.org
 

 

 

 

© 2020 Alta Public School. All rights reserved.

Translate »