Staff Directory

Cecilia Marquez
Principal
c.marquez@prepatec.org
Jessica Franco
8th Math/Design
Room:
Matthew McKinney
6/7 Spanish
Room:
m.mckinney@prepatec.org
Rachel Villalobos
RSP Director
Room:
Ulysses Rodriguez
6/7 PE
Room:
u.rodriguez@prepatec.org
Wendy Najera
8 Physical and Health Education
Room: 11
w.najera.hs@prepatec.org
Rosalinda Mercado
Office Manager
r.mercado@prepatec.org
Viviana Matamoros
Community Liaison
v.matamoros@prepatec.org
Angelica Limon
Instructional Aide
a.limon@prepatec.org
Jacqueline Antillon
Campus Aid
j.antillon@prepatec.org
Jose Sanchez
Yard Aide
jose.sanchez@prepatec.org
Lizeth Sanchez
Library Media Tech
l.sanchez@prepatec.org
Luigi Aguilar
Custodian/Bus Driver
l.aguilar.hs@prepatec.org
Mayra Henriquez
Attendance/Meal Coordinator
m.henriquez@academiamoderna.org
Sylvia Nicholson
Office Manager
s.nicholson@prepatec.org
Walter Resendiz
IT support
w.resendiz@prepatec.org
Zipotly Leon
Instructional Aide 8th grade

© 2019 Alta Public School. All rights reserved.

Translate »