Staff Directory

Cecilia Marquez
Principal
c.marquez@prepatec.org
Amy Bandy
8 Music
Room:
a.bandy@prepatec.org
Andrew Vo
6 Math/Science/Design
Room:
a.vo@prepatec.org
Cari Downey
7 Math/Design
Room:
c.downey@prepatec.org
Jessica Franco
8th Math/Design
Room:
Jordan Mazur
7 ELA/World History and Geography for Ancient Civilizations
Room:
j.mazur@prepatec.org
Karen Hung
7 Math/Design
Room:
k.hung@prepatec.org
Linda Holtz
6 ELA/Social Studies/Design
Room: 106 (Stafford)
l.holtz@prepatec.org
Matthew McKinney
6/7 Spanish
Room:
m.mckinney@prepatec.org
Mazada Mousavi
8th Science/Design
Room:
Rachel Villalobos
RSP Director
Room:
Sunae Ceriale
6/7 Art
Room: Floating
s.ceriale@prepatec.org
Taylor Evans
7 ELA/World History and Geography for Ancient Civilizations
Room:
t.evans@prepatec.org
Ulysses Rodriguez
6/7 PE
Room:
u.rodriguez@prepatec.org
Wendy Najera
8 Physical and Health Education
Room: 11
w.najera.hs@prepatec.org
Rosalinda Mercado
Office Manager
r.mercado@prepatec.org
Viviana Matamoros
Community Liaison
v.matamoros@prepatec.org
Angelica Limon
Instructional Aide
a.limon@prepatec.org
Berenice Raya
Instructional Aide 6th/7th grades
Jacqueline Antillon
Campus Aid
j.antillon@prepatec.org
Jose Sanchez
Yard Aide
jose.sanchez@prepatec.org
Josilyn Solis-Trujillo
After School Program
j.solis@prepatec.org
Juana Calderon
Custodial
j.calderon.hs@prepatec.org
Lizeth Sanchez
Library Media Tech
l.sanchez@prepatec.org
Maria Hernandez
Attendance Clerk
m.hernandez@prepatec.org
Mayra Henriquez
Attendance/Meal Coordinator
m.henriquez@academiamoderna.org
Mr. Hernandez
YPI, After School Supervisor
Sylvia Nicholson
Office Manager
s.nicholson@prepatec.org
Walter Resendiz
IT support
w.resendiz@prepatec.org
Zipotly Leon
Instructional Aide 8th grade

© 2019 Alta Public School. All rights reserved.

Translate »