Staff Directory

 

 

Cecilia Marquez
Principal

Marquis Newell
Assistant Head of School-Stafford

Alfonso Cisneros
PE 7/8
Room:
a.cisneros@prepatec.org
Anna Hart
Language and Literature 7/8
Room:
a.hart@prepatec.org
Anthony Alires
7/8 Individual & Societies
Room:
a.alires@prepatec.org
Anthony Quinonez
Design 8/9
Room:
a.quinonez.hs@prepatec.org
Brian Mesa
Ind Soc 8/9
Room:
b.mesa.hs@prepatec.org
David Benjamin
Individuals & Societies 6/7
Room:
d.benjamin@prepatec.org
Dena Elshabba
Design 7/8
Room:
d.elshabba@prepatec.org
Elvira De La Cruz
Lang. Acq.
Room:
e.delacruz@prepatec.org
Eunbyul (Stella) Kim
VAPA 6/7 Performing Arts
Room:
e.kim@prepatec.org
Hannah Caceras
Lang Lit 7/8
Room:
h.caceras.hs@prepatec.org
Ismael Madrigal
Math 6/7
Room:
i.madrigal@prepatec.org
Jessica Franco
Math 7/8
Room:
j.franco@prepatec.org
Kay Reinhardt
SPED Teacher
Room:
k.reinhardt@prepatec.org
Kieu Duong
Science 7/8
Room:
k.duong.hs@prepatec.org
Lisa Guillen
8/9 Grade Math
Room:
l.guillen.hs@prepatec.org
Marcie Meza
Stafford Meal Clerk
Room:
m.meza@prepatec.org
Marcus Fischer
Science 8/9
Room:
m.fischer.hs@prepatec.org
Matthew McKinney
Spanish
Room:
m.mckinney@prepatec.org
Michael Larsen
7/8 Visual Arts
Room:
m.larsen@prepatec.org
Peter Vasquez III
Science 6/7
Room:
p.vasquez@pepatec.org
Selena Dubon
Individuals & Societies 8/9
Room:
s.dubon.hs@prepatec.org
Ulysses Rodriguez
6/7 PE
Room:
u.rodriguez@prepatec.org
Vanessa Garcia
Spanish 7/8
Room:
v.garcia@prepatec.org
Viet Nguyen
6/7 Language and Literature
Room:
v.nguyen@prepatec.org
Walter Guzman
SPED Teacher
Room:
w.guzman@prepatec.org
Wendy Najera
8th and 9th Grade Physical and Health Education
Room:
w.najera.hs@prepatec.org
Zipatly Torres
TA 8th grade
Room:
z.torres@prepatec.org
Liseth Sanchez
Office Manager

Lizeth Sanchez
Office Manager

Sylvia Nicholson
Office Manager - Stafford Campus

Viviana Matamoros
Parent Coordinator

Alma Aviles
Site Coordinator

Angelica Limon
SPED TA

Erika Zarate
Youth Leader

Jacqueline Antillon
Yard Supervision

Jose Sanchez
Yard Aide

Kevin Valenzuela
Senior Youth Leader

Luigi Aguilar
Custodian/Bus Driver

Martha Barajas
Yard Supervision

Mayra Henriquez
Clarendon Attendance/Meal Coordinator

Ramon Ramirez
Youth Leader

Walter Resendiz
IT support

Walter Resendiz
w.resendiz@prepatec.org

Zipotly Leon
Instructional Aide 8th grade

© 2020 Alta Public School. All rights reserved.

Translate »