Staff Directory

Cecilia Marquez
Principal
c.marquez@prepatec.org
Alfonso Cisneros
PE 6/7
Room:
a.cisneros@prepatec.org
Anna Hart
Language and Literature 7/8
Room:
a.hart@prepatec.org
Anthony Alires
7/8 Individual & Societies
Room:
a.alires@prepatec.org
Anthony Quinonez
Design 8/9
Room:
a.quinonez.hs@prepatec.org
Brian Mesa
Ind Soc 8/9
Room:
b.mesa.hs@prepatec.org
David Benjamin
Individuals & Societies 6/7
Room:
d.benjamin@prepatec.org
Dena Elshabba
6/7 Design
Room:
d.elshabba@prepatec.org
Eunbyul (Stella) Kim
VAPA 6/7 Performing Arts
Room:
e.kim@prepatec.org
Hannah Caceras
Lang Lit 7/8
Room:
h.caceras.hs@prepatec.org
Ismael Madrigal
Math 6/7
Room:
i.madrigal@prepatec.org
Jessica Franco
Math 7/8
Room:
Kieu Duong
Science 7/8
Room:
k.duong.hs@prepatec.org
Lisa Guillen
Math 8/9
Room:
l.guillen.hs@prepatec.org
Liseth Sanchez
Library Technician
Room:
l.sanchez@prepatec.org
Marcie Meza
Meal Clerk
Room:
m.meza@prepatec.org
Marcus Fischer
Science 8/9
Room:
m.fischer.hs@prepatec.org
Matthew McKinney
Language Acquisition 6/7
Room:
m.mckinney@prepatec.org
Michael Larsen
7/8 Visual Arts
Room:
m.larsen@prepatec.org
Peter Vasquez III
Science 6/7
Room:
p.vasquez@pepatec.org
Rachel Villalobos
RSP Director
Room:
Ulysses Rodriguez
7/8 PE
Room:
u.rodriguez@prepatec.org
Vanessa Garcia
Language Acquisition 7/8
Room:
v.garcia@prepatec.org
Viet Nguyen
6/7 Language and Literature
Room:
v.nguyen@prepatec.org
Wendy Najera
8 Physical and Health Education
Room:
w.najera.hs@prepatec.org
Zipatly Torres
TA 8th grade
Room:
z.torres@prepatec.org
Lizeth Sanchez
Office Manager
l.sanchez@prepatec.org
Rosalinda Mercado
Office Manager
r.mercado@prepatec.org
Viviana Matamoros
Parent Coordinator
v.matamoros@prepatec.org
Angelica Limon
SPED TA
a.limon@prepatec.org
Jacqueline Antillon
Yard Supervision
j.antillon@prepatec.org
Jose Sanchez
Yard Aide
jose.sanchez@prepatec.org
Luigi Aguilar
Custodian/Bus Driver
l.aguilar.hs@prepatec.org
Martha Barajas
Yard Supervision
m.barajas@prepatec.org
Mayra Henriquez
Attendance/Meal Coordinator
m.henriquez@prepatec.org
Sylvia Nicholson
Office Manager - Stafford Campus
s.nicholson@prepatec.org
Walter Resendiz
IT support
w.resendiz@prepatec.org
Zipotly Leon
Instructional Aide 8th grade

© 2019 Alta Public School. All rights reserved.

Translate »