Staff Directory

Cecilia Marquez
Principal

Alfonso Cisneros
PE 6/7
Room:
a.cisneros@prepatec.org
Anna Hart
Language and Literature 7/8
Room:
a.hart@prepatec.org
Anthony Alires
7/8 Individual & Societies
Room:
a.alires@prepatec.org
Anthony Quinonez
Theory of Knowledge (T.O.K)
Room:
a.quinonez.hs@prepatec.org
Brian Mesa
Ind Soc 8/9
Room:
b.mesa.hs@prepatec.org
David Benjamin
Individuals & Societies 6/7
Room:
d.benjamin@prepatec.org
Dena Elshabba
6/7 Design
Room:
d.elshabba@prepatec.org
Eunbyul (Stella) Kim
VAPA 6/7 Performing Arts
Room:
e.kim@prepatec.org
Hannah Caceras
Lang Lit 7/8
Room:
h.caceras.hs@prepatec.org
Ismael Madrigal
Math 6/7
Room:
i.madrigal@prepatec.org
Jessica Franco
Math 7/8
Room:
Kieu Duong
Science 7/8
Room:
k.duong.hs@prepatec.org
Lisa Guillen
8th grade math, 9th grade math
Room:
l.guillen.hs@prepatec.org
Liseth Sanchez
Library Technician
Room:
l.sanchez@prepatec.org
Marcie Meza
Meal Clerk
Room:
m.meza@prepatec.org
Marcus Fischer
Science 8/9
Room:
m.fischer.hs@prepatec.org
Matthew McKinney
Language Acquisition 6/7
Room:
m.mckinney@prepatec.org
Michael Larsen
7/8 Visual Arts
Room:
m.larsen@prepatec.org
Peter Vasquez III
Science 6/7
Room:
p.vasquez@pepatec.org
Rachel Villalobos
RSP Director
Room:
Ulysses Rodriguez
7/8 PE
Room:
u.rodriguez@prepatec.org
Vanessa Garcia
Language Acquisition 7/8
Room:
v.garcia@prepatec.org
Viet Nguyen
6/7 Language and Literature
Room:
v.nguyen@prepatec.org
Wendy Najera
8th and 9th Grade Physical and Health Education
Room:
w.najera.hs@prepatec.org
Zipatly Torres
TA 8th grade
Room:
z.torres@prepatec.org
Lizeth Sanchez
Office Manager

Rosalinda Mercado
Office Manager

Viviana Matamoros
Parent Coordinator

Angelica Limon
SPED TA

Jacqueline Antillon
Yard Supervision

Jose Sanchez
Yard Aide

Luigi Aguilar
Custodian/Bus Driver

Martha Barajas
Yard Supervision

Mayra Henriquez
Attendance/Meal Coordinator

Sylvia Nicholson
Office Manager - Stafford Campus

Walter Resendiz
IT support

Walter Resendiz
w.resendiz@prepatec.org

Zipotly Leon
Instructional Aide 8th grade

© 2020 Alta Public School. All rights reserved.

Translate »